Sudden trip to Mumbai-Pune

“If you go, I’ll also come with you” – I said stubbornly. And he complied.

They have a walk-in-interview scheduled in Pune. Being an HR professional, my husband needs to go there for conducting the interview. It will be a 4-day trip. As we live in a different city without family members, it is difficult for me to stay alone for any amount of time. In urgency, my cousin gives me company. But this time, she went home.

On Thursday, he said that he is taking me with him. We will leave for Mumbai next day. From Mumbai, we will be driven to Pune and on the way, we will visit some tourist attractions. Return will be on Monday, we will leave for Mumbai from Pune in the morning. The trip was via Delhi-Mumbai Rajdhani Express.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑